ATTIC

Remove unpleasant smells in the attic.

 

Does it smell bad and musty in your attic? This is often the result of mold growth combined with moisture and poor ventilation. Then it usually doesn't matter that you clean thoroughly. The smell returns because it sits deep in the material and construction of the house. Clean your attic effectively with OzonTech. We will neutralize all smells efficiently and permanently.

 

The easiest way to get an odorless and clean attic is to clean it with OzonTech. The active oxygen neutralizes all smells. OzonTech cleans the attic faster than any other method - in an environmentally friendly way.

OZONE TREATMENT AFTER DEHUMIDIFICATION

Do you have moisture or already have a dehumidifier in the attic, but does it still smell bad? Then OzonTech ozone treatment is the solution to your problem.

SAVE TIME AND ENERGY WITH OZONTECH

With OzonTech you minimize your own cleaning work for the attic. Air purifiers that produce ozone are much more efficient than traditional filter cleaners because they not only clean the air but also eliminate the source of the smell. In a few hours after work is done, the damp attic feels like new and the smells are permanently gone.

BENEFITS OF USING OUR SERVICES

- You avoid chemicals that are hazardous to the environment.

- Works actively in walls, ceilings and floors.

- Completely neutralizes the smell of your attic.

  • Facebook

Oberdorfstrasse 10, 8001 Zürich, Schweiz

©2019 by OzonTech.ch

DACHGESCHOSS

Entfernen Sie unangenehme Gerüche auf dem Dachboden.

 

Riecht es schlecht und abgestanden auf Ihrem Dachboden? Dies ist oft dase Ergebnis von Schimmelbildung in Kombination mit Feuchtigkeit und schlechter Belüftung. Dann spielt es in der Regel keine Rolle, dass Sie gründlich reinigen. Der Geruch kehrt zurück, da er tief im Material und in der Konstruktion des Hauses sitzt. Reinigen Sie Ihren Dachboden effektiv mit OzonTech. Wir werden alle Gerüche effizient und dauerhaft neutralisieren.

 

Die einfachste Lösung, um einen geruchsfreien und sauberen Dachboden zu erhalten, ist, ihn mit OzonTech zu reinigen. Der aktive Sauerstoff neutralisiert alle Gerüche. OzonTech reinigt den Dachboden schneller als jede andere Methode - und das auf umweltfreundliche Weise.

OZONBEHANDLUNG NACH DER ENTFEUCHTUNG

Haben Sie Feuchtigkeit oder bereits einen Luftentfeuchter auf dem Dachboden, riecht es aber trotzdem schlecht? Dann ist eine Ozonbehandlung von OzonTech die Lösung für Ihr Problem.

ZEIT UND ENERGIE SPAREN MIT OZONTECH

Mit OzonTech minimieren Sie Ihren eigenen Reinigungsaufwand für den Dachboden. Luftreiniger, die Ozon erzeugen, sind viel effizienter als herkömmliche Filterreiniger, da sie nicht nur die Luft reinigen, sondern auch die Quelle des Geruchs beseitigen. In wenigen Stunden nach getaner Arbeit fühlt sich der feuchte Dachboden wie neu an und die Gerüche sind dauerhaft verschwunden.

VORTEILE DER NUTZUNG UNSERER DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

- Sie vermeiden umweltgefährdende Chemikalien. 

- Wirkt aktiv in Wänden, Decken und Böden.

- Neutralisiert den Geruch Ihres Dachbodens vollständig.

  • Facebook

Oberdorfstrasse 10, 8001 Zürich, Schweiz

©2019 by OzonTech.ch