APARTMENTS & VILLAS

Remove bad smell in the house and the apartment.

 

Sometimes, despite cleaning, vacuuming and ventilating, a stubborn smell remains in furniture, carpets and walls. It can be anything from old cigarette smoke to the smell of mold caused by moisture damage. The musty, pungent smell isn't something you want to find when you get home. Clean your apartment and house with OzonTech and eliminate all smells permanently!

 

The return home should convey a feeling of calm and well-being. It is not nice to be greeted with a bad smell when the door is opened, be it from a cat that is not yet house-trained, or from fire damage that caused the bad smell.

smelly apartment.jpg

CLEANING THE HOUSE AND THE APARTMENT

There is a simple solution to your household odor problems. Do not only dispose of antique furniture because of odors in the upholstery. Stop scrubbing with strong chemicals and don't get rid of your dog's favorite carpet. OzonTech cleans the house and apartment in an efficient and environmentally friendly manner.

BENEFITS OF USING OUR SERVICES

- Ozone uses oxygen in the air, not dangerous chemicals.

- The ozone reaches all hidden spaces.

- Bad smells in your house or apartment are completely and permanently neutralized.

- No more bad smells at home.

  • Facebook

Oberdorfstrasse 10, 8001 Zürich, Schweiz

©2019 by OzonTech.ch

APPARTEMENTS & VILLEN

Entfernen Sie schlechten Geruch im Haus und in der Wohnung.

Manchmal bleibt trotz Reinigung, Staubsaugen und Lüften ein hartnäckiger Geruch in Möbeln, Teppichen und Wänden zurück. Es kann alles sein, von altem Zigarettenrauch bis hin zu Schimmelgeruch durch einen Feuchtigkeitsschaden. Der muffige, stechende Geruch ist nicht etwas, das man antreffen will, wenn man nach Hause kommt. Reinigen Sie Ihre Wohnung und Ihr Haus mit OzonTech und beseitigen Sie alle Gerüche dauerhaft!

 

Die Heimkehr sollte ein Gefühl der Ruhe und des Wohlbefindens vermitteln. Es ist nicht schön beim Öffnen der Tür mit einem schlechten Geruch empfangen zu werden, sei es von einer Katze, die noch nicht stubenrein ist, oder einem Feuerschaden, der den schlechten Geruch verursacht hat.

smelly apartment.jpg

REINIGUNG DES HAUSES UND DER WOHNUNG

Es gibt eine einfache Lösung für Ihre Probleme mit Gerüchen im Haushalt. Entsorgen Sie antike Möbel nicht nur wegen Gerüchen in der Polsterung. Hör auf, mit starken Chemikalien zu schrubben und werde nicht den Lieblingsteppich deines Hundes los. OzonTech reinigt das Haus und die Wohnung auf effiziente und umweltfreundliche Weise.

VORTEILE DER NUTZUNG UNSERER DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

- Ozon verwendet Sauerstoff in der Luft, keine gefährlichen Chemikalien. 

- Das Ozon erreicht alle verborgenen Räume. 

- Schlechte Gerüche in Ihrem Haus oder Ihrer Wohnung werden vollständig und dauerhaft neutralisiert. 
- Nie wieder schlechte Gerüche zu Hause.

  • Facebook

Oberdorfstrasse 10, 8001 Zürich, Schweiz

©2019 by OzonTech.ch